home page

AMERICAN SILK

TIMELESS DESIGN SINCE 1896

AMERICAN SILK

TIMELESS DESIGN SINCE 1896

AMERICAN SILK

TIMELESS DESIGN SINCE 1896

AMERICAN SILK

TIMELESS DESIGN SINCE 1896

AMERICAN SILK

TIMELESS DESIGN SINCE 1896

AMERICAN SILK

TIMELESS DESIGN SINCE 1896

AMERICAN SILK

TIMELESS DESIGN SINCE 1896

AMERICAN SILK

TIMELESS DESIGN SINCE 1896

Among the oldest and most respected American textile brands, American Silk Mills is known for its exceptional quality and rich heritage. American Silk Mills is a business-to-business company that designs, weaves and distributes unique textiles for the residential, contract, hospitality and furniture markets.

Learn More

Click your region on the map to find the closest sales representative.

Illinois (IL), Michigan (MI), Ohio (OH), Wisconsin (WI), Minnesota (MN), Iowa (IA), Indiana (IN)

Berry Furniture
Douglas Berry

dugberry@aol.com

312-305-4391

David Berry

daberrysales@gmail.com

312-305-4394

North Carolina (NC), Virginia (VA), Tennessee (TN), Kentucky (KY), Maryland(MD),

Brian Chmil

brian.chmil@americansilk.com

336-749-8254

Florida (FL), Georgia (GA), Alabama (AL), Mississippi(MS), South Carolina (SC)

Judson Stone

judson.stone@americansilk.com

404-932-3229

New York (NY), New Jersey (NJ), Connecticut (CT), Massachusetts (MA), Pennsylvania (PA)

Keith Hanko

Keith_hanko@verizon.net

609-273-4776

Texas (TX), Oklahoma (OK), Arkansas (AR), Louisiana (LA), New Mexico (NM), Colorado (CO)

Michael White

michael.white@americansilk.com

803-463-4984

South California (S.CA), Arizona (AZ)

Steve Rexford

rexford.sales@verizon.net

714-632-3205

New York (NY), New Jersey (NJ), Connecticut (CT), Massachusetts (MA), Rhode Island (RI), Delaware (DE), Vermont (VT), Maine (ME), New Hampshire (NH)

The Sales Collective
Sid Wanerman

sidwanerman@gmail.com

917-523-5592

Marc Saban

marcsabanrep@gmail.com

347-723-5071

Customer Service

American Silk Mills, LLC

sales@americansilk.com

570-822-7147

© 2020-2021 American Silk Mills

sales@americansilk.com